Update On Me Part 2

by T

Hey!

Did you miss me? I sure did. I pretty much think about how much I don’t post anymore. Right now it is super annoying because I just got my nails done and I have to type with my tips. Why the hell did I think it was a good idea to get them this long? Shaking my head, literally. Anyway, I have sincerely missed my blog, and through my thoughts, I have decided to take a new turn on my blog. I have decided it is going to be more of a personal account. Of course I will have specialty post here and there, but for the most part I think I will get more joy out of the blog just writing straight from the heart. What do you all think?

So in lieu of being super annoyed with these nails now I will talk with you later. Kisses and hugs.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

